The 2-Minute Rule for 23naga

News Discuss 
The nagas are classified as the followers of Virūpākṣa (Pāli: Virūpakkha), one of the Four Heavenly Kings who guards the western path. They act as a guard upon Mount Sumeru, guarding the dēvas of Trāyastriṃśa from attack from the asuras. It is additionally a base hospital of your Helen https://agen-judi-terbaik-topi8856665.tkzblog.com/27308756/the-2-minute-rule-for-23naga


    No HTML

    HTML is disabled

Who Upvoted this Story